MEET OUR TEAM

Management

Mouzon Bass

Chief Executive Officer

muzzy@orchr.com

972-687-1829

 

Jim Livengood

Senior Consultant

jlivengood@vivature.com

800-555-9073

Lance Wilson

Executive Vice President

lwwilson@vivature.com

972-687-1877

Mary Cole

Chief Operating Officer

mjcole@orchr.com

972-687-1804

 

Brandon Stanwix

Vice President

bsstanwix@vivature.com

972-687-1883

Gene DeFilippo

Senior Consultant

gene.defilippo@gmail.com

800-555-9073

M Jambukesan

Chief Information Officer

jambu@orchr.com

972-367-4874

Client Services

Julie Campbell

Software Training Coordinator

jcampbell@vivature.com

678-590-0088

Rochelle Milton

Account Manager

rmilton@vivature.com

972-367-4843


Bre Nichols

Account Manager

bmnichols@vivature.com

972-367-4834

Monica Taylor

Account Manager

mytaylor@vivature.com

972-367-4831

Gia Ray

Account Manager

gjray@vivature.com

972-367-4815

Mandi Gilbert

Account Manager

aagilbert@vivature.com

972-367-4812

Shirlyn Jordan

Account Manager

sfjordan@vivature.com

972-367-4835

Tama Crane

Account Manager

tpcrane@vivature.com

972-367-4824

Thy Phan

Account Manager

taphan@vivature.com

972-367-4832

Kalyssa Palazuelos

Secondary Insurance Coordinator

kdpalazuelos@vivature.com

972-367-4856

Ibrahim Saulat

A/R Manager

issaulat@vivature.com

972-367-4842

Becky Gant

Credentialing Specialist

bmgant@vivature.com

972-367-4830

Sonseray Neufeld

Credentialing/Contracting Manager

saneufeld@vivature.com

972-367-4845

Heather Hamer

Physician Coding & Compliance Specialist

hhamer@vivature.com

972-367-4844

Tanya Hamilton

Billing Charge Entry Specialist/Accounting

thamilton@vivature.com

972-367-4848

Information Technology

Miranda Rousset

Developer/Data Analyst

it05
S. Remalin Prabu

Tech Lead/Data Analyst

it02

Ajit Prasannan

Director of MIS and Tech Support

it02

Ravi Subramanian

Director of Security and Data Center

it04

Dhamodharan Shanmugam

Tech Lead/Data Analyst

Sales

Donald Stowers II

Southern Territory Manager

dstowers@vivature.com

254-681-3015

JD Quinn

Central Division Manager

jdquinn@vivature.com

214-552-3443

Bradley Reed

North East Division Manager

bareed@vivature.com

972-693-3145

Vinnie Moore

Midwest Division Manager

vmmoore@vivature.com

972-207-3397

Matt Fink

Sales Rep

mwfink@vivature.com

405-664-8291